Kole Management Company

About Us

Our Business

Kole Management Company (KMC) is a family-owned property management and investment firm based in Savannah, Georgia. The company owns and operates 14 apartment communities comprising more than 2,500 total units and four warehouse distribution facilities totaling approximately 600,000 square feet.

Founded in 1991 by Chairman Donald Kole, former owner of the Builderama home supply store chain, Donald’s son, Jeff, joined KMC in 1994 and is currently President.

The KMC apartment communities are located in Savannah, Garden City, Augusta, and Macon, Georgia, as well as Charleston, SC.

Leadership Team

Jeff Kole
President
JKole@KoleMC.com

Brian Purtell, CPA, CGMA
Chief Financial Officer
BPurtell@KoleMC.com

Del Love
Director of Facilities
DLove@KoleMC.com

Alisa Faye Evans-Newsome
 Director of Human Resources
ANewsome@KoleMC.com

Khrista Villegas
Director of Property Management
KVillegas@KoleMC.com

Amy Williams
Director of Marketing
AWilliams@KoleMC.com